Promoting NEXUS

Helping to show my audience the meaning on Nexus and my chosen cafe’s social cause. 

This is probably one of the shortest blog posts I have ever written, being a extension to my previous Video Development post. As one of our main deliverables for Cafe for the Future we needed to create a video introducing and explain our cafe concept and our chosen social cause using Adobe softwares. I wanted to design my video based on using type as this is an area I haven’t experimented with type as of yet. Kinetic Type is the effect I used helping me to connect my messages and frames.

Below is my finished video promoting Nexus. 

Reflection

I have gained a lot of positive feedback from showing my studio peers, family and friends my Nexus visual. Looking back at my video two weeks after producing my finished piece has really inspired me to work on my new D&AD video. I am proud of my efforts and believe that anything is possible if you work hard enough.

 

 

Leave a Reply

