Editing Illustrations

editing my original illustrations for my inspirational people poster designs. 

Having to come up with two graphic elements and a user experience for cafe of the future I have decided on producing my own inspirational people posters, each one being a different iconic person from the music or art industry who has some how created change through the work they do. I have finished illustrating by hand three of my chosen people; lauryn hill | j cole | kendrick lamar.

Scan

Scan 2

Scan 1.jpeg

Due to my illustrations being small I had to take the next step learning how to use adobe illustrator to perfect my design pieces. I have now taught myself how to use image trace and how to use the i.t.menu to bring my illustration back to it’s original structure. My images will now remain 300 dpi due to creating each image into vectors.

nScan 2i.t.jcole

adding colour. 

1

2

3

Leave a Reply

