Mission Accomplished

To me, it’s not just a title page.

This year I feel I have come a long way with my illustrations. I was never the best at drawing by hand as I used to stick to what I was more interested and comfortable doing,  designing images using adobe programmes. However, I set myself a goal at the beginning of this acedemic year, to step outside my comfort zone & improve my drawing skills. Putting pen to paper has never been the problem, making mistakes has been. I have now realised, mistakes are G O O D. We can come up with an idea in our heads & once we start to design on paper it tends to be completely different, but most of the time, to others, something impressive.

IMG_8655.jpg

My title page for R O M A N  R O A D.

Leave a Reply

