Presenting 42

Those We Lost.

In our morning studio session, we put together our own 10 minute long presentations. Helping to explain our third projects designs and development. We didn’t have long which pushed us to think clearly, efficiently and work within a quick time frame. We had one hour in total to rack our brains and mention the four steps. What, When, Why, How?

PicMonkey Collage 11.jpg

Above are my slides for my 10 minute presentation, helping to explain the journey I have taken for my Roman Road project. I have chosen the colours black & white for presentation to express the sense of history in my theme. How my final piece is based on a story of before our time.

PicMonkey Collage 12.jpg

Presenting has become an easier thing for me over the past year as I have done many presentations with my peers and alone. I am glad I have had the chance to speak out and learn how to pitch my ideas before moving onto third year.

Leave a Reply

