Celebration Week

Celebration week feel on the 18th February giving each studio the chance to present our projects, work, final outcomes and development to successful, professional industry heads. For our studio my studio partner and I worked on our presentation and notes with the help of our tutor Ricardo. Once finishing the presentation that morning (yes, we must have been crazy to leave it to the last minute) we sprinted to Central House to present.

Below are some screenshots I put together for our presentation which I am pretty proud of due to the last minute organising we did. 

PicMonkey Collage 3.jpg

P R E S E N T A T I O N S

PicMonkey Collage 5.jpg

All presentations went really well & we all received feedback from the industry professionals. I was definitely full of nerves but the audience and industry professionals  and tutors helped to make both me, clelia & the others presenting remain calm.

Presenting is always such a nerve racking experience, however, this is the second presentation of the year for me & I can feel it is boosting my confidence. Helping me to get ready for public speaking and pitching my ideas.

Leave a Reply

