Qualitative ‘Dots’

Using my photographs from my morning walk, I produced my own Psychogeography and Qualitative Analysis sheet in the style of Damien Hirst’s Full circle: the endless attraction Design.

After choosing and importing my 7 favourite images from my walk, downloading the document in photoshop and following the step by step instructions. Firstly, using the eyedropper theme tool selecting each image individually and saving the 5 swatch colours to my dashboard which  changed the colour of each circle on the analysis sheet from 1 – 5. Once my sheet was complete I added the date and time when each photograph was take and the title of my images.

Psychogeography-Walk-Flaneur-Qualitative-Dots2.jpg

Leave a Reply

