Illustrations & Animations

I have designed some illustrations for my YouDream application and final video helping viewers and users to see how my application works.

Illustrations

Some of the above illustrations move, which brings in the animated side of my video. Here are a few of my step by step drawings made for my gif designs.

Gif step by steps.jpg

After improving my illustrations using photoshop I have added colour to a couple and made the outlines bold.

output_rdSpGe.gif

output_HzfuRc

Leave a Reply

